n/a
The Joy Experiment
Published in
2 min readNov 13, 2017

--

Easy to Lend a hand on their Homework

To help someone with their homework can be a hard or simple thing to do. As long as the person teaching understands, it is certain that the learner will learn. To help someone with their homework can change a simple thing in their learning process. It helps the person advance on what they already know or what they need to improve on.
Today I helped my little brother with his homework. Since my little brother is just a kid he needs help and support to get his work done. When I was sitting down on the table with him he seemed to no understand what was he supposed to do. When he asked me for help I gladly helped him with his homework. After helping him for a while he was able to understand what the problems that were given to him. He would have some errors, but not as much as he did before. When he finished his homework I also asked if he can read to me to see how he was doing it. He was able to read to me very good that I was very joyful for him. At the end, he was very happy for the help and assistance of someone who knows how to solve the problems, read, and write. The very next day he didn’t really need my help for anything. I was glad that he had improved by only giving him a hand on his homework.

--

--