The Fantasy

Chris A George
The Junction
Published in
4 min readJul 31, 2018

What is your darkest desire?

Free-Photos on Pixabay CCO

Shock, amazement, those are the only words that came to Brian’s mind to describe what he felt as he listened to his wife confess her desires, and ask permission to indulge in them.

“Another woman? You want to invite another woman into our bed?” Brian said to his wife. “Helen, how long have you been thinking about this?”

“I have wanted to do this for years,” Helen said. “And that’s not all; there is more.”

“More? How can there be more than that?”

“Well,” Helen said. “It isn’t just another woman I want, I want another couple to join us. This is something that I have always wanted to do, something that I need to do.”

Brian just about fell over as his wife explained her desires to him. He never imagined that these thoughts existed in her mind. The woman he thought he knew so well, it turns out he didn’t know at all, the real Helen Phillips appeared to have many layers. Fascinating layers.

“If that is what you want to do, then I’m willing, I want you to be happy. I would do anything for you.”

With the decision made, the work to locate the perfect couple to satisfy Helen’s desires began.

Brian more or less took a backseat role to the process. Helen already had an idea of the kind of couple she wanted and she was not sharing that information with him. That was fine, the more he thought about it, the more he became excited by the idea.

“I found them!” Helen called from the room they used as a home office. “I finally found the perfect couple. I sent them a message through the online message board. I hope they respond.”

For two days, Helen waited. Eagerly checking her email for any response from her dream couple, it finally came on the third day. A single sentence.

-We would love to meet with you.-

A meeting was arranged at a restaurant the following night, and they were both excited.

The evening began in a comfortable, easygoing atmosphere. They sat with their chosen couple, George and Elizabeth, in a quiet booth at the back of the restaurant, getting to know each other. The conversation was pleasant, and they found that they had a lot in common.

When the time to leave arrived, George and Elizabeth invited Brian and Helen to come back to their house. “We want the night to heat up,” they said, “If you are still interested.”

“We are more than interested,” Helen said. “We will follow you to your house.”

“I really can’t believe this is happening,” Brian said to Helen as they drove to their new friend’s house. “I never thought we would be doing something like this. It feels so risky and adventurous. I can’t stop thinking about it.”

Helen looked over at him and smiled. “Tonight will change our entire lives. I hope you are ready because I intend to live life to the fullest and make my fantasy real. I hope you don’t think differently about me after, but things will get crazy.”

“I never would,” Brian said. “I told you before, I would do anything to make you happy, and if this is it, then this is what we will do.”

Everything was going perfectly, and the sexual tension grew as things became more and more heated between the four of them. Before long, Elizabeth took Brian by the hand and led him upstairs to the master bedroom. George gently pulled Helen in the same direction.

“Are you comfortable with bondage?” Elizabeth asks Brian and Helen. “We love it ourselves. It heightens sexual contact, especially while blindfolded.”

“I would love to tie the two of you up,” Helen says. “If that is okay.”

“Of course. Then you can do whatever you want to us, it will be exciting.”

Once George and Elizabeth were tied to the bed, Helen looked at Brian and whispered, “This is my fantasy. Now I get to do what I have wanted for so many years.”

“As long as you’re sure this is what you want. We can still leave.”

“No, I can’t pass this up.”

Helen moved over to the dresser, where her purse was sitting. She reached inside and pulled out a sizeable double-edged hunting knife. She walked back to the bed, “This is something I crave, I can’t avoid it anymore.”

“I need to see the blood.”

--

--

Chris A George
The Junction

Writer of short fiction. I will attempt to improve my writing as time goes by and I have decided that the only way to do that is to write.