I Just Finished a 30-Day Passive Income Sprint (Results)

The power of focus.

Kristen Walters
Kristen’s KDP Project

--

Image created with DALL-E 3.

For the last 30 days, I have been singularly focused on growing my KDP business.

I’ll share the results in a moment.

I’ve been dabbling with this for a few years now, and so far, I’ve seen promising results with minimal-to-moderate effort.

I consider my publishing business to be a source of “passive income” because I do most of the heavy lifting upfront and receive royalty payments into perpetuity with little additional effort.

For some time now, I’ve wanted to do a 30-day sprint where I focus ALL of my energy and efforts on this ONE thing.

But as someone who has been self-employed for over a decade, I’ve learned that relying too much on one income source can be dangerous.

Mental Dilema

We all know that focusing on ONE thing leads to the fastest growth, but if putting all your eggs in one basket is too risky, then you need multiple income streams, right?

--

--