I Made $78,345 With These Easy-to-Create “Books”

An income stream almost anyone can replicate (but few will.)

Kristen Walters
Kristen’s KDP Project

--

Credit: Canva Pro

Three years ago, I began experimenting with publishing.

Jasper AI (writing assistant) had just been released, and I wanted to see if I could use it to help build an additional income stream by writing short non-fiction ebooks quickly.

I knew I was on to something when I made $2,714 on Amazon in the second month of the experiment.

(NOTE: This result isn’t typical if you’re relying on “luck,” but it IS possible if you use data to guide your decisions.)

From there, I began fiendishly analyzing books that were generating at least $10k+ per month on Amazon and using that information to create competing and/or complementary products.

Here are a few “case studies” I shared here over the last year based on my research:

--

--