The Koyal Group Wholesale new Arrivals Testimonials

The Koyal Wholesale
The Koyal Wholesale Group
2 min readMay 3, 2014

--

“For Season 6 of “My Fair Wedding: UNVEILED” my design team used several items from Koyal Wholesale to add drama and flair to the ceremony and reception decor. These products included pearl curtains, candles, votives and other decorative items which all combined helped to create the most beautiful and over-the-top weddings yet!”

- David Tutera | Host of My Fair Wedding UNVEILED

Great customer service

I saved this item [Double Open Heart Bubbles — White] thinking I can come back at a later time to buy. My wedding at that time was 12 months away. 4 months before my wedding, they were out of stock. I chatted with customer service and they said they would call me when they came into stock. Only a few days later, I got not one but two calls to assure me they were in stock. Due to the qty I was purchasing, they wrote up the order over the phone when all my info about the product was at home. Less than a week later, the nicely packaged box arrived! Happy bride makes happy customer! I recommend Koyal Wholesale for more than my bridal needs! I will certainly order from them again!

Thank you for great customer service!

- Regina L.

I believe in giving credit were credit is due and the service that I received today was exceptional. You went above and beyond to help me with my order. You are a credit to the company and please pass this email on to your manager as I believe that they should acknowledge the fantastic customer experience you gave me.

- Laura T.

Just wanted to say thank you so much for your wonderful customer service! My order had a delivery issue but your wonderful staff promptly correctly the problem with no inconvenience to me. Good Customer Service is absolutely a requirement in the wedding industry, and for my very first order, you’ve proven to be a reliable asset. Thank you! I plan on referring you to my industry partners and hope to order from you in the future.

- Nicole G.

--

--

The Koyal Wholesale
The Koyal Wholesale Group

Koyal Wholesale is a leading designer, manufacturer, distributor and retailer of wedding and special event supplies. @ http://www.koyalwholesale.com/