I Remember Your Name

and I can’t even forget about you

Indah Maulida
The Lark Publication
Jul 11, 2022

--

I remember your contact name. Photo by Indah Maulida (Author)

I remember your name
and how you disliked your last name.

I remember your first name
and how other people had the same name.

I remember your full name
and how your name starts with M
and it ends with N.

I remember your nickname
and how people mistakenly spelled it
with P instead of F.

I remember your name meaning
and how you wished it didn’t mean.

I remember your signature name
and how you signed it in your last letter.

I remember your contact name
and I’ve never deleted it.

I remember your name
and I can’t even forget about you.

© 2022 Indah Maulida

--

--

Indah Maulida
The Lark Publication

Gloom makes you bloom. Like a flower. | Writer. Poet. English Instructor. Dreamer. | Support me here https://ko-fi.com/indahmaulida