Who is the lean tester?

Nils Langner
the lean tester
Published in
1 min readApr 22, 2017

--

At the moment the lean tester is me. But the idea is that lean testing could become the leading methodology for web development. If that happens there will will be a lot of lean testers all around the world.

But as I said: at the moment it’s just me.

Btw. I’m Nils. Web developer for 18 years, quality manager since 10. The last years I built up the quality assurance for two of the largest publishing houses in Europe. Now I am the founder of www.leankoala.com a start up providing testing as a service.

I started writing at medium because there were not too many publications about easy and efficient testing in the last years. I am going to take a closer look at new (and old) methodologies, tools and approaches.

This medium publication was started by me but everybody who wants to write something about (lean) testing is welcomed to join.

--

--