DEI Hires Are Ruining America

No more diversity, equity, and inclusion

Lilith Helstrom
The Left Is Right
Published in
2 min readJul 20, 2024

--

Image from a meme on Facebook

There’s nothing that upsets me more than when I have to change doctors or go to the hospital and I find out that the new doctor I will be seeing is white and a man.

“Fuck!” I say to myself. “Now I’m going to get terrible care because this doctor was hired just because they are white and a man. He’s one of those DEI hires.”

You see, republicans are right. We need to stop making sure that the job market is fair and that we aren’t excluding people. We need to get rid of diversity hires and equality by stopping hiring white men entirely.

I only ever see black female doctors and therapists. They had to actually work for their careers after all and weren’t just helped through medical school by racists who didn’t care if they knew what they were doing or not. So they tend to actually be more qualified for their job.

And have you seen America lately? Have you seen the mess our politics are in as we approach our next presidential election? It’s because two white incompetent men are running, they’re both obviously DEI hires. We wouldn’t be in this place if America wasn’t giving unqualified old white men so many chances.

And don’t get me started on where I send my kids to school. I had to take them out of…

--

--

Lilith Helstrom
The Left Is Right

I talk about religion, sex, emotions, and life. Whatever I happen to be thinking about that I think might be interesting. Top Writer in multiple categories.