Write For “The Left Is Right”

Looking for writers with liberal views

Lilith Helstrom
The Left Is Right

--

Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

***THIS PUBLICATION IS OPEN TO NEW WRITERS AGAIN AS OF 04/30/2024***

“The Left Is Right” Is Looking For New Writers And Article Submissions

“The Left Is Right” is a publication for people who have left leaning beliefs and points of view. It’s for people who want to publish articles about politics and hope to reach a wider audience.

Submission Guidelines

I don’t have to agree with your article in order to publish it. While I am liberal and a democrat, I don’t agree with everything every other left leaning person believes in. Some have more extreme beliefs than me and some lean more moderate.

You just have to follow a few rules in order for your article to be published.

Here are the rules:

  1. No hate speech against groups of people (like LGBTQ+, disabled, minorities, women, etc.) or other members on Medium.
  2. Follow all medium rules and guidelines. Anyone writing articles violating the terms of service will have their articles rejected.
  3. Try to keep your grammar and typos to a minimum. If your article has too many mistakes or doesn’t make sense when I…

--

--

Lilith Helstrom
The Left Is Right

I talk about religion, sex, emotions, and life. Whatever I happen to be thinking about that I think might be interesting. Top Writer in multiple categories.