5 Benefits: What Your Attitude Does When You Arise At 6 AM

It’s 6 am when I start writing. Twenty minutes before, my alarm went off.

Agnes Laurens
The Life Essence
Published in
4 min readNov 28, 2019

--

Photo by Osman Rana on Unsplash

I always wake up immediately and went downstairs. Getting dressed and I went to the ladies' room. Today I couldn’t sleep anymore.

I already wrote it before, but getting awake at 6 am does a lot with as a human being.

My normal wake up time is 6 am. It is the best time to wake up. Your body gets awake slowly and there is nobody awake yet to get started writing the best stories. Besides that, I love it also got some benefits for me.

Today my children woke up at 6 am. They were really early that I couldn’t do anything yet.

--

--

Agnes Laurens
The Life Essence

Agnes Laurens is a writer. She writes for the local newspaper. Agnes lives in The Netherlands, with three daughters. https://linktr.ee/alaurens