Coffee culture has hit home #3 |L.I.P

Farrel Nobel
The Light Room
Published in
2 min readJun 21, 2016

Yes, I’ve got more pictures on this. If you haven’t seen part 2 and part 1, Click on those numbers. There’s not quite as many pictures as the previous ones, but I hate to leave this pictures out of the collection. Enjoy!

Perfect work setup.
Left: Old School. Right: Dragonboll anyone?
Cup design
Roses

And Lastly,

A little too much tint in the editing but I think it looks nice.

To be continued.

As always, all pictures here have been taken with my Canon G7X and all (if not most) of the photos have been edited with Adobe Lightroom. Hope you guys enjoyed the pictures and checkout Lightroom to view more photos.

Oh, and follow me on Instagram too! You can also download my pictures from my Unsplash!

--

--

Farrel Nobel
The Light Room

Graphic Designer focusing in Branding & Identity. Follow me on Dribbble | Behance | Twitter -> @farrelnobel