Trip to BKK #2 | Life in Picture

Farrel Nobel
The Light Room
Published in
2 min readJun 2, 2016

Trying a little something different here.

Night Market Life.
Broke down…

I wish I had more pictures to show because after editing this post, it looks a little short… I’m going to post more photos in 1 post next time. Still got a few ideas here and there. Hope you guys like it!

As always, all pictures here have been taken with my Canon G7X and all (if not most) of the photos have been edited with Adobe Lightroom. Hope you guys enjoyed the pictures and checkout Lightroom to view more photos.

Oh, and follow me on Instagram too! You can also download my pictures from my Unsplash!

--

--

Farrel Nobel
The Light Room

Graphic Designer focusing in Branding & Identity. Follow me on Dribbble | Behance | Twitter -> @farrelnobel