We’re moving permanently to www.theliteschool.com

ecurrencyhodler
The Litecoin School of Crypto
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readApr 27, 2020

Thank you everyone for all your support on medium! We are permanently moving the Litecoin School of Crypto to www.theliteschool.com. If Medium had the ability to annotate canonical links, I would still leave the content on medium. But unfortunately they do not.

Please check out our newest article “What is the Price of Litecoin?” which explains why you might see different LTC prices on different exchanges and wallets if that’s something you’ve always wondered about.

Finally, I’m launching a strength-based mental health newsletter called Heem Publication this coming Friday in conjunction with Mental Health Awareness Month. Because you all have been such great supporters, I’m going to give you a sneak peak into the first newsletter I’m sending out on May 1, 2020. It covers the concept of Emotional Debt and how it prevents us from thriving by taking away our time and our energy.

You can access the first newsletter here.

If you found it helpful, make sure you subscribe and share it with your friends to get them delivered weekly!

Take care everyone and stay safe!

--

--

ecurrencyhodler
The Litecoin School of Crypto

Call me "E" for short. I write to learn. Follow me on Twitter: @ecurrencyhodler