Physics exam? The caged blue-whites?

POEM BY NAVYA M.( a poem I have written during a physics exam )

N.K.M
The Literary Underground
Jun 2, 2024

--

Photo from google

The floating blue sky,

………………… arouses a tiny hope,

despite my external retriever high,

………………….secretly a misanthrope.

I try to see between the gaps,

………………….to flourish some kind of blossom in me,

cause even a tiny light,

can create a patronus to clear out the sorrow and the misery.

Still standing strong,

as I right all wrong.

Gazing through a cage,

as my temple and reality slowly disengage,

My hard work and suffering feel like they come to no end,

Still lurk and lurking to find the answer I am searching,

until I am no longer capable to bend.

--

--

N.K.M
The Literary Underground

Navya M./Aspiring writer/In world where questioning things is shunned,lets find those answers together