Photo by Kevin Butz on Unsplash

Reaching 106 Organic Followers

How Followers Helped Me Become A Writer

Grateful to Each 106 of You

The Live. Love. Laugh. Pub
4 min readMar 16, 2024

--

Initially didn’t care about followers when I started writing and even wrote a blog post about it.

I was naive to think that followers were just a number. It’s time for me to wake up and understand that each follower is a valuable member of a community. It helps in growing and I think building a community is the best way to support each other while building something.

Let’s build a strong community that fosters success, and stop focusing solely on the numbers.

The Realisation:

The realisation happened when I started reading more blogs be it technical or something related to life which helped me understand different perspectives towards writing. How writing can be helpful and can help a lot of others also to grow and learn.

As you can see my response to read ratio is pretty huge just because I started reading more.

Implementation:

--

--

The Live. Love. Laugh. Pub

Crazy about snooker, Love Cooking, Passion for Programming and Writing my life 1 word at a time.