Photo by Gadiel Lazcano on Unsplash

I’m living the life
But not dwelling in it
I am alive
But not living
My whole world
So damning
Wanting to let out
All these thoughts

The front and rear of my mind
Brewing with fears
Feeling I would be judged
I reminisce in mind-boggling threats
Am I going to live like this forever
I question myself

Inadvertently my whole life
In turmoil
I crave peace but
My head is full of creeps
I need help but lack the tone
To ask
Needing strength, I have no control
Over myself
I’m corked, roughed, my whole life like a baked dough.

Photo by Carter Obasohan on Unsplash

Thanks for reading,

Gracias,

Ayoze.

--

--

Ayoze's Scribe
The Live. Love. Laugh. Pub

Writer | Human Psychology enthusiast|Life enthusiast | Poet lover| Always trying to improve and learn from others.