Losing 12 KGs — Day 6

Time to Track My Progress, and Here’s the Outcome After 6 Days.

Mehak Adlakha
The Live. Love. Laugh. Pub

--

I wrote this story on 18th April 2024, and joined the gym:

On the sixth day of my gym routine, I faced unexpected challenges due to my menstrual cycle.

Why I am writing this blog series?

It gives me immense happiness and mixed emotions to share some initial days and further progress of my journey.

I am not sure how long I will continue this, but as long as I do, I want all of you to be part of it. I will be honest and unbiased while sharing all my thoughts and progress.

I have joined the gym with my father, who aims to lose 40 kgs alongside me.

Together, we’ll rise and fall through the ups and downs of this journey!

Day 6 in the gym was unexpected. I had high expectations because I came back after a two-day break due to my period, but my body had put challenges ahead of me.

Aerobics and Yoga

Photo by Gabin Vallet on Unsplash

--

--

Mehak Adlakha
The Live. Love. Laugh. Pub

26 | Owner of 'The Live. Love. Laugh Pub' | Software Engineer @ Microsoft, India | Life Enthusiast and Tech Explorer | I promote positivity and knowledge.