Paul Rudd Was In My Dream And His Real Name Isn’t What You Think It Is…

Yes, I dreamt about Paul Rudd. And his real name is B.J.

Laura Gulbranson
The Hideout

--

Before you guys get too excited over Ant-Man, I have to preface something: This was all a dream (cliche, I know). I also want to add that I wasn’t far enough into the dream to see if I got hitched to him or not. If you are not daunted by this spoiler, please read on.

It has always been the norm whenever I travel. Whenever I travel, I dream up the most bizarre dreams…dreams that are either borderline creepy, awe-inspiring, or plain random.

When I get lucky, celebrities drop in for a cameo. A-listers such as Johnny Depp, James McAvoy, Bruce Willis, and Samuel L. Jackson all have shown up in my dreams. (I’m not sure what happened to the female actresses... )Truth be told, I am sometimes too boastful of the fact that I’ve had the honor to meet such glorious actors in my dreams. It almost feels like the real deal at times.

However, this article isn’t meant to brag about the list of A-listers I’ve met in my dreams and almost married (that’s another story).

This story is about that one time I dreamt about Paul Rudd (yesterday night) and the lesson he taught me about ping-pong balls.

--

--