Let’s Cook!

By Henry Mediante

John Clements Consultants (JCCI) has, once again, successfully hosted a virtual activity for its employees. These kinds of activities can do a lot to reduce our worries and stress, especially during these trying times.

Last September 16, 2020, JCCI hosted “Let’s Cook!”, a virtual cooking demo that featured an employee cooking a chosen dish. I must admit that I was really nervous because this was my first time to cook in front of the camera — with my colleagues and bosses watching! However, as my demo went on, I saw how interested the viewers were. I even received positive feedback while cooking! It was nice to hear that they liked how I cooked the dish I chose.

With cooking, whether you are a professional chef or not, cooking a delicious dish that your family will enjoy should always be on top of your list. Eventually, you can create new recipes that may become well-known or may become a source of income in the future.

I’m thankful that I was given an opportunity to share what I know about cooking. This experience is definitely etched in my heart.

Please visit and join the John Clements Talent Community.

About the author:

Henry is am passionate adventurer who loves to travel. He is a gym rat who loves to hang out with family and friends. He dreams of visiting and roaming the streets of countries around the world.

--

--

John Clements Consultants, Inc.
John Clements Lookingglass

We are the Philippines’ largest HR services company, with 45 years of success in the business. Find your dream job with us! careers.johnclements.com