LIVE PODCAST | ENERGY UPDATE | THE SUMMER SOLSTICE | SPIRITUAL GUIDANCE

LIVE SHOWS: The Summer Solstice Live & Friday’s Weekly Podcast: The Transgender Confusion

Infiniti 🦋
The Messenger’s

--

Graphic By Infiniti

Join me tomorrow, Thursday, June 20, 2024, at 1:30 PM Pacific for THE SUMMER SOLSTICE LIVE EVENT!

🔥 Energy Update: What is happening, and how to manage this new shift.
⭐️ Activation: Summer Solstice Channeled Guided Astral Travel Energy Healing Spirit Walk.

Watch live and catch the replays on any of these platforms:

Watch LIVE & Follow Infiniti’s Facebook Page

Watch LIVE & Subscribe to the new YouTube Channel

Watch LIVE & Follow the podcast on X

Graphic By Infiniti

Join me on Friday, June 21, 2024, at 6 PM Pacific, when I’ll be discussing what is truly happening when one feels TRANSGENDER.

I’m guided to discuss and clarify what it means to be transgender on a spiritual and energetic basis.

Watch live and catch the replays on any of these platforms:

Watch LIVE & Follow Infiniti’s Facebook Page

Watch LIVE & Subscribe to the new YouTube Channel

Watch LIVE & Follow the podcast on X

I hope to see you at the LIVE shows this week.

I’m grateful for you to share this information for these events, and my new podcast with your friends and family, and in your social feeds so more people can attend!

Be a part of the growing community of Soul Family! Join the new We Are Healing: Live Podcast Facebook Group!

See you soon, and HAPPY SUMMER SOLSTICE!

About Infiniti

Photo of Infiniti

I am Infiniti, a Divine Angelic Incarnate.

As a channel and vessel for Mother-Father God, Mother Earth GAIA, The Archangels, Ascended Masters, Dragons, Fae, Unicorn, Mer, Galactics, and Spirit Animals, together, we, The High Council, heal, guide and enlighten humanity to The Truth.

Our priority is to remind you of how spirituality connected and infinitely powerful you are.

I am always incarnated and divinely guided to work with those of you that find me again through this multidimensional, magical, sacred connection here, in this timeline.

We are SOUL FAMILY — Empaths, Lightworkers, Earth Angels and Starseeds– meant to magnetize and reunite.

My purpose for being is to guide and work directly with those of you who are ready to EVOLVE.

Read all about me, my magical & miraculous story of healing, and how I can help you on your journey of healing and ascension at Infinite Empath Transfigurations.com.

If you visit my website, be sure to SUBSCRIBE to my website to receive emails on the latest channeled messages, energy updates, events and new offerings.

Follow my Infinite Empath Transfigurations Page on Facebook and discover the Facebook Exclusive Offerings in the Featured Section of my page.

This article is NOT behind the Medium.com paywall. If you feel this article, or any of my work has helped you on your journey, and you would like to donate to me, please follow this link: https://www.paypal.com/donate/...

--

--

Infiniti 🦋
The Messenger’s

Guiding Souls to The Truth of the magic & power that lives inside of them. Divine Incarnate. Healer. Messenger. https://infiniteempathtransfigurations.com