SPIRITUALITY | TRUTH | ASCENSION | UNITY | HEALING

✨ Message for LIGHT WARRIORS ✨

This is WAR.

Infiniti 🦋
Published in
7 min readDec 11, 2023

--

Canva Project by Infiniti

Getting real as we cross into New Moon, Mercury Retrograde and the last Stargate of the year.

Screenshots

OMG these numbers at a verrrrrrrrrry auspicious moment as puzzle pieces come together.

You know those times, they are important.

When large or small events happen, and it eventually spirals into a deeper knowing and understanding about yourself, your timelines, where you are and where you’re going.

Not to mention, of course, who is or is no longer part of your future.

I’ve had several of these along my journey thus far.

And goodness, it’s been A LOT of really intense shit for this entire lifetime, but since my awakening it’s been every shade of the rainbow and all the shades of black.

Darkness, loss, suffering, despair and all the ways we can go low.

The same is true for the highs.

Those are plentiful. There’s way more of the LIGHT & BRIGHT than the darkness, well, since my Awakening and Soul Embodiment anyway.

It’s been magic — infinitely swimming and flying in the pool of impossible but true.

Deeper and higher I go.

But there’s always a price to pay, it seems.

Make no mistake my Loves, as much as I wish it weren’t true-as we ascend and lean into our power and magic and see what can come to be from only our desire, we are more powerful, more LIGHT AND BRIGHT than ever.

Every step along the way. This means that the more you move forward, the more must go. The more people who cannot keep up.

The more out with the old and in with the new, on every level.

This means events must unfold for that process to take place, and let me tell you-it can be sudden.

The price to pay as you move forward is to truly understand what it is to be a LIGHT WORKER AND WARRIOR.

You are here, and you woke up to be part of the Legion Of Light.

Warriors who work on a higher consciousness level and continue to rise and evolve.

To become powerful, to effect change in the people and the world.

To work consciously with Mother GAIA, to have clear communication with your Guides and Guardians.

To no longer be the confused, hurt, victimized, limited human you have always been.

The more you embody yourself as You.2.0 the more the entire system around you must change, and the more opposition as well.

This is War. The Dark vs. The Light.

Their greatest assets is their invisibility. The fact that 99.99% of humans are oblivious to the reality around them.

Including the people who consider themselves AWAKE.

The fact is that we are at WAR.

The fight for humanity is raging more than ever because more of us are awaking up and being pulled into The Light.

To know The Truth.

What’s The Truth? Well, that’s quite a lot, but most basically, The Truth is that YOU, WE are impossibly powerful IF WE FOLLOW the Divine Guidance and rebirth ourselves into the 2.0 versions of ourselves that’s truly UNSTOPPABLE.

Of course, The Dark wants to stop us. They know that this path leads us to awareness on all levels, and that is the biggest threat to THE MATERIAL MATRIX.

We, The Light Warriors, are making The Abundance Matrix stronger every day as we become increasingly more conscious.

As we heal, connect to ourselves, each other and those Divine Guides on the other side of The Veil, level up, transmute, transcend, love and heal ourselves and help each other do the same; we are fighting a WAR.

I wish it weren’t true that there are forces all around us and parasites who infect us to be their puppets, to keep us low vibe and cultivate low frequencies by shocking us in various ways, making us afraid and forgetful of The Truth.

There’s a price to pay because we can’t just ascend without the other side trying to pull us apart and down and eliminate us completely.

This is real life Star Wars. With The Matrix and Inception and City of Angels and What Dreams May Come, and Everything Everywhere All At Once, all at the same time.

I don’t like to dwell on this Spiritual War stuff, but it is real. It’s very fucking real.

Being ignorant or in denial about it is PRECISELY WHAT THE DARK SIDE WANTS.

And let me be clear, The Dark side is mostly possessed humans and energetic entities who have used humans for their negative energetic food source long enough.

They work together in various ways to keep us asleep, repressed, afraid, broken, addicted, medicated and believing that we are out of control and powerless.

But here’s the thing: We, The Light, will win this war.

There is nothing beyond that. The wave of Light is now even to larger, and impossible for The Dark to overtake.

But we must keep up the momentum and not allow ourselves to be psychically attacked and pulled apart or away from ourselves or each other.

We have to see the entire board and understand all that is in play, and fight together to remain LIGHT.

They win when we succumb to the negativity and lower vibrations, emotions, and timelines.

I’ve seen many be taken down by their hubris and denial even forgetfulness of their place in The War, and the tactics used against us.

Make no mistake, if you have Spiritually Awoken, you are a Light Warrior. This is the true purpose of Awakening.

Sure, we also have our paths and experiences, our Souls are growing and links in our incarnations and timelines form through this, but the Mission is to liberate Mother GAIA and Humanity by deeply working on ourselves to maximize our power and not only experience magic and miracles, but BE MAGIC AND MIRACLES with infinite potential.

That’s what I work on every day with myself and my clients, and my agenda is all about fighting this war by leveling up my timelines and showing others how to liberate themselves and maximize their power.

Along the way it’s about deeply unraveling the knots in my timelines and releasing infected negative energy and, as such, becoming more powerful.

Lastly, I want to point out that regardless of what the loss has been, the awareness and knowledge of my own power and strength has been the gift every time.

Each time the attempt comes to trip me up and take me down, each time I grow stronger despite it.

I’m like a Terminator, programmed to lead my brothers and sisters of The Light into their power, and no one and nothing is going to stop me.

My strength and LIFE FORCE IS INFINITE.

I am fully activated and in the coming weeks and months I will be opening so much space for so many to be their maximized selves through the most efficient and effective GROUP programs.

The Unstoppable Empath Group

The Shaman Circle Group

I hope you’ll be part of it all, and inspire and help create so much more.

Infinite Love & Blessings,

💜😇💙🩵
Infiniti

Read my article about The Spiritual War and how to identify Psychic Attack in you and others:

About Infiniti

INFINITI

I am Infiniti, a Divine Angelic Incarnate.

As a channel and vessel for Mother-Father God, Mother Earth GAIA, The Archangels, Ascended Masters, Dragons, Fae, Unicorn, Mer, Galactics, and Spirit Animals, together, we, The High Council, heal, guide and enlighten humanity to The Truth.

Our priority is to remind you of how spirituality connected and infinitely powerful you are.

I am always incarnated and divinely guided to work with those of you that find me again through this multidimensional, magical, sacred connection here, in this timeline.

We are SOUL FAMILY — Empaths, Lightworkers, Earth Angels and Starseeds– meant to magnetize and reunite.

My purpose for being is to guide and work directly with those of you who are ready to EVOLVE.

Read all about me, my magical & miraculous story of healing, and how I can help you on your journey of healing and ascension at Infinite Empath Transfigurations.com.

If you visit my website, be sure to SUBSCRIBE to my website to receive emails on the latest channeled messages, energy updates, events and new offerings.

Follow my Infinite Empath Transfigurations Page on Facebook and discover the Facebook Exclusive Offerings in the Featured Section of my page.

This article is NOT behind the Medium.com paywall. If you feel this article, or any of my work has helped you on your journey, and you would like to donate to me, please follow this link: https://www.paypal.com/donate/...

Canva Project by Infiniti

--

--

Infiniti 🦋
The Messenger’s

Guiding Souls to The Truth of the magic & power that lives inside of them. Divine Incarnate. Healer. Messenger. https://infiniteempathtransfigurations.com