SPIRITUALITY | STARGATES | TIMELINE SHIFTS| ASCENSION

We Are Healing Live Podcast, Ep. 11: Energy Update: The Trump Assassination Attempt With My Pendulum

Today at 4:30 Pacific on Facebook, YouTube & X

Infiniti 🦋
The Messenger’s
3 min readJul 15, 2024

--

GRAPHIC BY INFINITI

I am being guided to do an urgently needed unscheduled podcast that can’t wait until the regularly scheduled Friday show after the events on Saturday with the attempted assassination of former president Donald Trump.

There has been an intense timeline shift, and the energy that goes along with it is abundant with the lowest of vibrations. The Fear-Based Material Matrix, and The Dark Side, are maximizing these energies.

An intense wave of lower-level energy charges have exploded in the collected. Fear, anger, sadness, shock, grief, judgement, shame, along with many questions and a lot of confusion, speculation, and theories as to what truly happened on Saturday.

We will discuss this event, the effects of it, the current energy and timeline shifts that is creating the paradigm sift that was initiated on The Summer Solstice. I will be working with my pendulum to ask specific questions and get clear answers.

Channeled Message: “We, The High Council of Light hope that this live stream helps to settle the negative energies through knowing The Truth, and allow people to turn their attention back to the July Stargate on a positive charge, and get back to focussing on your spirituality, and being intentional about connecting to us, and your personal Guides & Guardians.”

I look forward to seeing you today at 4:30 PM Pacific. You can always catch the replay if you are unable to attend the live.

Thanks for reading, and I hope you continue to have a beautiful day.

Infinite Love & Blessings,
Infiniti

About Infiniti

Photo of Infiniti

I am Infiniti, a Divine Angelic Incarnate.

As a channel and vessel for Mother-Father God, Mother Earth GAIA, The Archangels, Ascended Masters, Dragons, Fae, Unicorn, Mer, Galactics, and Spirit Animals, together, we, The High Council, heal, guide and enlighten humanity to The Truth.

Our priority is to remind you of how spirituality connected and infinitely powerful you are.

I am always incarnated and divinely guided to work with those of you that find me again through this multidimensional, magical, sacred connection here, in this timeline.

We are SOUL FAMILY — Empaths, Lightworkers, Earth Angels and Starseeds– meant to magnetize and reunite.

My purpose for being is to guide and work directly with those of you who are ready to EVOLVE.

Read all about me, my magical & miraculous story of healing, and how I can help you on your journey of healing and ascension at Infinite Empath Transfigurations.com.

If you visit my website, be sure to SUBSCRIBE to my website to receive emails on the latest channeled messages, energy updates, events and new offerings.

Follow my Infinite Empath Transfigurations Page on Facebook and discover the Facebook Exclusive Offerings in the Featured Section of my page.

This article is NOT behind the Medium.com paywall. If you feel this article, or any of my work has helped you on your journey, and you would like to donate to me, please follow this link: https://www.paypal.com/donate/...

--

--

Infiniti 🦋
The Messenger’s

Guiding Souls to The Truth of the magic & power that lives inside of them. Divine Incarnate. Healer. Messenger. https://infiniteempathtransfigurations.com