SPIRITUALITY | SPIRITUAL GUIDANCE | ASCENSION | SHADOW WORK

Webinar Today: The Soul Quest Program Launches!

July 1, LIVE at 6 PM Pacific on Facebook, YouTube & X

Infiniti 🦋
9 min readJul 1, 2024

--

Graphic By Infiniti

There are few things that get me as excited as a new month that starts on a Monday. I just love that alignment so much.

Happy July, Divine One. I truly hope that you are excited and energized today, and have a positive charge running through you, keeping your vibration HIGH.

NOTE: If you are subscribed to my website, this post may look familiar, as I sent out an email this morning, however there is some addition information here that I didn’t include in the email, so it’s not exactly the same.

I’m already loving this month, as I was up and out of bed by 8:30 AM. Same for yesterday. I love waking up early, and no I really don’t consider 8:30 early, but compared to how my sleep schedule and patterns have been over the last nearly 2 solid months, not actually starting my day sometimes until 11, 12, even 1 PM. Seriously.

I have to mention that this cycle consisted of being up until 1, 2, 3. OR/AND being woken up at 3, 4, 5 for various reasons from the dogs needing to go out, to me just waking up, or landing back in my body after my astral travels.

Then, sometimes 2–3 hours after laying in bed awake, on my phone doing all sorts of stuff, a lot of times work stuff because why the hell not, and THEN going back to sleep anywhere between 5, 6, 7, 8, even 9. Thus, having me not actually start my day until 11, 12, or 1.

I would also need a lot of naps over this time period as well. Not daily, but maybe half the week.

My body would be activated to shut down, and despite wanting to do other things, I would be guided to go to sleep. This has been going on, and I’ve been aware of it for many years now, so I don’t fight it. You shouldn’t either.

If your body wants to sleep suddenly, and you have the option to do that, please do.

The function of this is to receive and recalibrate/integrate/heal in a way we cannot when we’re awake, and sometimes we are called into the astral for meetings and doings that are happening during our day, not our night.

We work with other Divine Incarnates, and our Divine Counterparts on the other side of the veil constantly when we are sleeping, and because there are two hemispheres, we’ll get tired/guided to go to sleep so we can do what needs to be done.

If you had a similar schedule over the last 6–8 weeks, do let me know in the comments, or if you had another choppy pattern, and if you’re noticing it changing.

Needless to say, I’ve been anticipating a new schedule, and thought it would definitely kick in by mid-June, but it barely changed, even though I physically and energetically felt so much better in June, after then INTENSE 3rd Eye activations, along with timeline integrations I dealt with for all of May.

Holy shit, May and the first part of June was extraordinarily intense leading up to The Summer Solstice…

Photo by Lucas K on Unsplash

Where We Have Been

A lot has happened this year so far, and especially since The Eclipse we’ve been on a path heading towards a paradigm shift, and that activated with The Summer Solstice. It feels like a blur to be quite honest.

Time has been moving very quickly, there’s been so many influxes and fluctuations in energy and direction, it truly feels like a bit of a roller coaster over the last few months at least.

I received and messaged about how it was going to be this way, and throughout the last couple of months as we got to the threshold of this next phase in The Great Awakening Paradigm Shift that engaged between The Eclipse and The Summer Solstice.

But between those two events, there has been A LOT of incoming Light Codes, and we will have reactions to these energies in various ways:

  • Spiritually-tired, overwhelmed, overloaded, surges of psychic activity, and periods of feeling shut down psychically, increased Angel Numbers, other experiences that activate spiritual insight, revelations, thresholds reached, scheduled or sudden healing events, increased clarity in feeling or communicating/receiving from Soul Guides & Guardians
  • Mentally-stressed, triggered, confused, inspired, creative
  • Emotionally-depressed, euphoric, sensitive, awareness of, or actively looping stories/timelines/archetypes
  • Physically-headaches, body aches, 3rd Eye activity: sneezing, runny nose, sinus pressure, eye disturbances,
  • Energetically-exhausted, disrupted sleep, body tingles, chakra activity,
  • Abundantly-unexpected gifts, money, opportunity, being extra charitable, generous, open, loving, grateful, peaceful, happy, experiencing synchronicities

That’s not a complete list, of course, but the majority of what most of us have felt or dealt with to various degrees for some if not all of those things.

BTW, I’ve been constantly updating via Facebook, Medium and now X about the cosmic weather, Light Codes, The Schumann, and Solar Flares. Make sure you follow me on those platforms to stay up to date and the guidance to navigate.

Where We Are Going

I find it kind of magical to be honest because I was guided to reactivate my Soul Quest Program that I channeled at the beginning of 2023, and facilitated through May 2023. Right after that is when I moved her to Northern California.

Receiving and facilitating The Soul Quest Program was a process that engaged my next leveling up before The Great Awakening Paradigm Shift LAST Summer Solstice.

I landed at my new home on June 4th, The Full Moon, and a couple of weeks later The Summer Solstice, and a massive set of timelines collapsed and everything was in flux and massive realignment for the last year, bringing us to the present.

Needless to say, it’s been a lot on every level and to so many degrees, it’s mind-boggling.

Overwhelmed and disoriented is something I know we have all felt more than usual over the last year, and since the beginning of this year, and it only gets more intense, but in shifting ways.

Now that the shift has been engaged, we are being guided to take full advantage of being as intentional as possible, as serious, and committed as possible in creating our highest possible timelines when the shift is active, and before timelines begin to solidify.

It’s kind of baking the cake of our experiences that are coming. I can’t explain it other than Divine Timing, and when things are ripe for the magic for powerful shifts and connections to yourself, your Soul and those highest timelines.

I was guided to create The Soul Quest Program to help clear a path, and activate one to deeply heal their 6 bodies & reconnect to their Soul:

Body Maps
Spiritual
Mental
Emotional
Physical
Energetic
Abundant

Soul Maps
Your True Identity
Your Spirit Name

Each week, a new map is released for you to answer approximately 30 questions and assessments.

This helps you uncover what is going on with all of those bodies, where and what are the fears, programs, illusions, limitations, blocks, traumas, etc. that keep your vibration lower than optimal.

It also highlights various aspects of your evolution to this point, through the process of your Spiritual Awakening journey — regardless of how long or short it’s been at this point.

There’s no prequalification for when, in one’s journey, doing The Soul Quest Program is right.

This is about the readiness to dig deep and move in a direction that takes you on a much more targeted approach to your ascension and Spiritual Awakening than you have likely ever been on, without much effort or time needed to be invested while aligning and healing along the way.

The Soul Quest program is called The Ultimate In Shadow Work Mapping because it gives you the definitive road map on exactly what needs to be address/healed/transmuted/recalibrated by you intentionally so you can efficiently and effectively move forward on your journey.

What wounds need healing?
What are these wounds, and what are they connected to?
How does this affect my perception and perspective?
What scares me the most?
What do I avoid?
What beliefs do I have that no longer serve me?
What does my Soul want me to heal now, so we can move forward?

Each map of the program results in precious gems of information for you to process, and at the end you have so much awareness about yourself. Then you can decide and be guided as to how to go about your journey ahead in the healing process.

The Soul Quest Program is healing in itself, not just by what you discover and begin to actively get conscious about, but there’s also a very magical healing Spirit Walk for each Body & Soul Map.

I’m hosting a webinar to review this life-changing program, and path to a magical experience with yourself in a wildly spiritual and lively community of people as serious as you are about your life experience, Life Purpose and soul Missions.

The convergence of Soul Family in a space like this is pretty magical and amazing, and the best part is that once I launch in a couple of weeks, this 9-week program can be started at any time. Doors will remain open for when the time is right for you.

However, one thing to consider for starting when the doors reopen, is that I’m giving you a VERY BIG DISCOUNT on this LIFETIME ACCESS PROGRAM.

If you join by 7.7.2024 for our kick-off on 7.15.2024, and pay in full, you’ll get $100 off your program.

If you choose to make payments on your program, you’ll get $50 off when you sign up by 7.7.2024, AND if you refer a friend and you BOTH sign up by 7.7.2024, I’ll gift you both an extra $50 off your programs.

I can’t wait to take you on a deep dive of The Soul Quest Program, join me today, July 1, 2024, at 6 PM Pacific, on Facebook, YouTube or X. If you can’t join me live, watch the replay that will be available directly after the live stream.

About Infiniti

Photo of Infiniti

I am Infiniti, a Divine Angelic Incarnate.

As a channel and vessel for Mother-Father God, Mother Earth GAIA, The Archangels, Ascended Masters, Dragons, Fae, Unicorn, Mer, Galactics, and Spirit Animals, together, we, The High Council, heal, guide and enlighten humanity to The Truth.

Our priority is to remind you of how spirituality connected and infinitely powerful you are.

I am always incarnated and divinely guided to work with those of you that find me again through this multidimensional, magical, sacred connection here, in this timeline.

We are SOUL FAMILY — Empaths, Lightworkers, Earth Angels and Starseeds– meant to magnetize and reunite.

My purpose for being is to guide and work directly with those of you who are ready to EVOLVE.

Read all about me, my magical & miraculous story of healing, and how I can help you on your journey of healing and ascension at Infinite Empath Transfigurations.com.

If you visit my website, be sure to SUBSCRIBE to my website to receive emails on the latest channeled messages, energy updates, events and new offerings.

Follow my Infinite Empath Transfigurations Page on Facebook and discover the Facebook Exclusive Offerings in the Featured Section of my page.

This article is NOT behind the Medium.com paywall. If you feel this article, or any of my work has helped you on your journey, and you would like to donate to me, please follow this link: https://www.paypal.com/donate/...

Graphic By Infiniti

--

--

Infiniti 🦋
The Messenger’s

Guiding Souls to The Truth of the magic & power that lives inside of them. Divine Incarnate. Healer. Messenger. https://infiniteempathtransfigurations.com