Micro Message Magnate Mastery for Marketing Copy: If You Can’t Say It on a Meme then It’s Too Much to Say

The higher you go in your high-end work, the less you will have to say in your marketing copy. In fact, if you can’t fit your marketing communication on a meme, then it’s too much.

First off, if you’re not marketing with memes, you’re really at a disadvantage. In my articles Create an Effective Meme Marketing Game Plan to Bring More Exposure to Your Blog Posts, Podcast Segments, YouTube Videos & More and Turn Your Facebook Profile Timeline Posts into Profitable Transactions with Memes Marketing & More, I share about the power and tremendous benefits of marketing with memes for your business.

As a low content creation authority, I focus on a say less, mean more format and I find it extremely beneficial for creating the win-win for myself and audience. For my high-end magnate work, simplistic marketing with memes produces the best results for connecting with conversion. High-level professionals and also those who are ready to pay premium prices don’t need a lot of copy, in fact, long copy repels sales from that tribe. So, if I can’t fit what I have to say on a meme, then, I’m saying too much. Even if I want to them to read an article, blog post, listen to a podcast segment or watch a video, the meme serves as the perfect lead into that opportunity.

So, if you’re spending time creating long marketing copy and you’re trying to align with a high-end tribe, you’re doing yourself a disservice and also your core audience. My empire More Than Memes the Eye Magnate Marketing helps business industry leaders and more make their Magnate Marketing Mark for high-end success.

If you would like to learn more about leveling up as a magnate on Medium, enjoy my article Are You Ready to Make Magnate Moves in the Media & Dominate in Your Industry? It’s Time to Magnate-tize Your Brand & Empire Using Medium & More.

If you haven’t read my articles featured above, please take time to learn more about the benefits of meme marketing and see examples.

Invitation to Implementation…

Take time out to be more intentional about your high-end marketing initiatives and see how you can say less to make a much more meaningful impact to monetize your marketing using memes. Whether you use a preexisting meme to lead-into your offer or you create an original micro message with a promo, the less you say but the more you mean might be to your higher lucrative advantage.

Would you like to learn more about monetizing your marketing in a More Than Memes the Eye way and level up for magnate success? Email wowshedoesitallmedia@gmail.com to learn more about upcoming mastermind cohort events, VIP Consulting Intensives, or products on this topic or to book me for virtual speaking engagements.

I invite you to follow me on Gumroad at MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW! and also join me on other platforms in my multimedia multiverse at https://linktr.ee/majestyalinicolewow.

--

--

MAJESTY AliNICOLE WOW!
The Micro Messenger Magnate Way

THE MULTIHYPHENATE MAGNATE EMPIRE AUTHORITY, CEO of MAJESTY-ALL-MIGHTY WOW! SHE DOES IT ALL, 600+ Digital Products at https://majestyalinicolewow.gumroad.com