Are you happy what you have become so far?

Marvin G.
The Millennials
Published in
2 min readOct 18, 2016

I have been blessed enough to grow up in the beautiful country of Switzerland. But not everything is gold that shines. Let me tell you my point of view.

Switzerland is THE most competitive country on this planet. So what is stopping you from being successful in life? Oh man I’m telling you this pressure here, not everybody is able to handle that. Imagine you being at the age of 14 again and everyone expects you to know what kind of career path you want to pursue. But how the hell should I know what I want to become at such a young age when I don’t even know what I want for my next birt

Life decision as a 14 years old.

So here I am today, finished my banking apprenticeship and continued working there to gain work experience. It was not until now that I have found my passion for social media, blogging and most of all: travelling. Regarding to my title, I am still growing and trying to become that person that I want to be.

So in my next article I will tell you my experiences on how my travels have built a part of my character. Stay tuned!

Thanks for reading and until next time. Let me know what you think in the comment section :)

Spread positivity and live your passion — Marvin

https://www.instagram.com/gugginy/

--

--