Introduction to the Mind of JuJu

Juju Aniśko
The Mind of JuJu
Published in
1 min readNov 20, 2016

The mind… A intricate puzzle of thoughts, dreams, and ideas. A labyrinth one can get lost in, while discovering all the turns and dead ends. A place of origin for all actions.

JuJu? Well… that’s me! So simply, a strange little human being.

Welcome to the Mind of JuJu! An extension to my mini comic #mindofjuju, where my thoughts, beliefs and observations expand and flourish with the pleasant melody of the written word. Here, I’ll address a spectrum of topics: from self-acceptance, spirituality and sexual health, to feminism, witchcraft and politics.

My main goal? Raise awareness of many topics and problems that must be addressed, promote love, equality and human rights, and inspire others to stand up and raise their voices against discrimination.

Interested in #mindofjuju? My mini comic can be found on my Instagram.

Once again, welcome my dear fellow humans, and enjoy!

-JuJu

--

--