How To Become An Empire Of One

And change your financial situation for good

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Minimalist Author

--

Image Created by Author with Canva Pro / Book Cover by Joe Forrest

The 9 to 5 working world had become so uncertain for me, I knew I needed a plan. So, I came up with one. I became a Niche of One. — Joe Forrest

Joe’s story is a common one.

He had a job, a heck of a job, and one day it was all gone.

He was forced to work jobs he didn’t like. Jobs that didn’t even support him. And it was in that moment that he decided he needed to become his own boss, he had to become a niche of one.

Empire of One: The Solopreneur’s Blueprint to Building Your Online Kingdom

I recently read this book by one of our own, Joe Forrest. It has one of my favorite kinds of books, a minimalist book.

In this book, he lays out how to set yourself up for online success. And most of all, he does it ten, short chapters that make it super easy to read and apply.

What’s my biggest takeaway?

After reading through this great book, one of the best things anyone can take away from it is this:

Everyone has a story to tell based on their experiences in life and that story is worth telling. There are very valuable lessons to be…

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Minimalist Author

Author of 13 books on Amazon with more on the way. I want to help you write your book: jrheimbigner.substack.com