How To Level Up Your Email Newsletter

Jamie Northrup - Minimalist Hustler’s book is how to do it

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Minimalist Author
2 min readMay 21, 2024

--

Image Created by the Author in Canva Pro / Book Cover from Jamie Northrup’s New Book

In the last year, I have learned a ton about email newsletters.

One of the things I didn’t realize was how easily you can make money with an email newsletter without acting like a car salesman (no offense to the car salesmen out there).

When Jamie put out his first book in the 12 Books in 12 Month challenge, I knew I was going to find some amazing nuggets on earning income with my newsletter, and I was right!

How to Make Money Online with an Email Newsletter

In this short read, you will find 12 ways to make money with your newsletter. And ever since reading, I have been applying these steps to how I set up my newsletter and how I share the things I create.

Now, you don’t have to use them all. But, I am taking the 12 ways to earn and using it as a kind of challenge to see what fits with my audience.

So far, I have started seeing additional income with implementing these simple steps into my set up. The best part, none of them or overly ‘salesy.’ They are simple and tasteful.

Grab Your Copy of Jamie’s Book Today!

--

--

J.R. HEIMBIGNER
The Minimalist Author

Author of 13 books on Amazon with more on the way. I want to help you write your book: jrheimbigner.substack.com