14 Ways I Completely Changed My Life And So Can You

Tim Denning
Mission.org
Published in
9 min readMar 13, 2017

--

Image taken by author

A few years ago my entire life changed, and it was one of the best experiences of my life. I decided that I had reached a point in my life where I wasn’t happy and needed to make massive changes. I began a long process of understanding what it would take to experience massive success and become a magnet for all things good in life. Addicted2Success was part of that journey, and so were a number of other great resources.

Below are my fourteen quick tips for turning your life around

1. Do a clean out of all your friends

I went through all my friends and asked myself one question, is this person helping me to succeed or bringing me down? If the answer was the latter, I deleted them from my social media and my address book, and moved on. This might seem drastic but sometimes it’s the tough decisions that will help you achieve massive success. The only exception to this was that if someone proved that they were going to change, then I allowed them back in again. Doing this made me feel like I had control over my life again.

2. Listen to audiobooks every single day

The one habit that started this whole transformation for me was listening to my very first audiobook, which happened to be “Tony Robbins Get The…

--

--

Tim Denning
Mission.org

Aussie Blogger with 1B+ views that made me 7-figures — Get my free email course: https://timdenning.com/1k-mb