190450712 @ marketing.lasers@ya.ru

Are You Ready to Finally Let Go of Financial Fear?

How to Reset your Financial Thermostat to Get Rid of Money Nightmares and Begin Sleeping Through the Night

Sandy Peckinpah
Mission.org
Published in
8 min readMay 25, 2018

--

“When I go to sleep at night right now, I’m as financially nervous as I was 20 years ago.”- Will Smith, actor

Yep… that’s me, too. Foreboding finances. I know it well.

I first learned about the feelings of “foreboding” from Brené Brown when she said:

“Joy is the most vulnerable emotion we experience. And if you cannot tolerate joy, what you do is you start dress rehearsing tragedy.” –Brene Brown

The dictionary defines “foreboding” as a noun implying:

“fearful apprehension; a feeling that something bad will happen.”

Brown, describes the feeling as “terrifying.” And in the middle of the night, I can tell you, it is.

Foreboding Finances

Foreboding joy for me manifests in my financial life. I rehearse financial disaster in the dark hours of the night. I see…

--

--

Sandy Peckinpah
Mission.org

Write to be happy. Author, Blogger, Huffington Post, Thrive Global, on Medium since 2016. http://www.SandyPeckinpah.com