Infographic: How to Win Friends & Influence People

Mission
Mission.org
Published in
2 min readJul 21, 2017

Originally Posted by Jackie Blum on her personal blog.

Last month, I read How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie. I loved the book. It reset my thinking and gave me a toolbox for having positive interactions with people.

One of the things I like most about the book was that the author gave explicit principles to follow throughout the book. Then he reviewed them in summaries at the end of each part. That inspired me to compile the principles visually in one document for me to use to keep the principles fresh in my mind. Here it is!

If you enjoyed this story, please recommend and share to help others find it! Feel free to leave a comment below.

The Mission publishes stories, videos, and podcasts that make smart people smarter. You can subscribe to get them here.

--

--