The Top 10 Israeli Startups to Watch

Alex Mitchell
The Modern Product Manager
9 min readFeb 27, 2019

--

Credit: Enterprise Europe

This post is from 2019! Check out my newer post on the Top 10 Israeli Startups to Watch in 2020 here:

By popular demand, I’m releasing another edition of my “Top 10 [Location] Startups to Watch in 2019”

Over the past few months, I’ve written:

Compared to my previous four posts, Israel has the most mature tech ecosystem by far. After the United States and China, Israel has the most public companies listed on the tech-heavy NASDAQ exchange.

The Israeli Tech sector is an unprecedented success story, enjoying a period of consistent growth over multiple…

--

--

Alex Mitchell
The Modern Product Manager

Product @Kinsured | 5x Product Leader/Founder | Syndicate: bit.ly/mitchell-ventures | Author: @producthandbook @disruptbook