Mother's Day 2020

With Love from MOM

My priceless treasures

Geetika Sethi
The Mom Experience

--

Credits — Favorite Pic with my kids by Geetika Sethi

On Mother’s Day, I am eagerly enjoying–as always all the words from your heart, the pampering, and outpour of love.

But at this moment, all I wish to do is thank you, my babies – my heartbeats -my Rasik, Ahana & Ritvik.

Thank you for choosing me to be your mom and being my world.

Thank you for all the love, hugs, giggles, and endless laughter and chatter.

Thank you for putting up with me patiently at times when I’m not your perfect mom.

Thank you for helping me become a better me, as the person I am today, is shaped by you.

Thank you for being my strongest support systems and my back... it’s because and for you all that I stand strong.

Thank you for the love, joy, faith, surprise, and all moments that can’t be expressed in words.

These are for me to treasure life long with you, my priceless treasures.

Being with you, loving you, and raising you has been, is, and will forever be my greatest joy and I look forward to decades and years of love, laughter, and happiness with you.

And most importantly, I wish that all your dreams come true and I will make sure they do!!!

And May each lifetime, you be only mine.

Love you,

Mom

©️ Geetika Sethi July 2020

To know more about me and my expression through words, follow me on

Join me on Instagram & Facebook–@QuotesUncoat & @ my.fan.clan and to see my tweets on @Gits72 & @MyFanclan1 on Twitter.

--

--

Geetika Sethi
The Mom Experience

I believe in leaving a bit of sparkle everywhere I go. ✨Wife to 1, Mom to 3 and a Holistic Health Coach. Authoring books on Poetry, Quotes and Short Stories.