A Much Younger Man Called Me a MILF

and I really liked it.

Kristina God, MBA
The Motherload

--

A Much Younger Man Called Me a MILF
Photo 106347060 / Bikini Mom © Hrecheniuk Oleksii | Dreamstime.com

A few years ago, I didn’t know what the acronym MILF stood for.

A good pal explained to me:

MILF = a mother I’d like to f*ck.

The other day I took my toddler to swimming lessons.

Because of the pandemic, I went to a swimming pool for the first time since I was pregnant.

At home, I just grabbed a white bikini and headed out to meet the other moms in time.

In the car, I initially tried to suppress my feelings about how I would look in the bikini I bought before I got pregnant.

Then I just forgot what I was thinking about because my toddler was throwing a tantrum in the back seat.

I was just happy when I finally went to the pool for the first time in three years — holding my toddler’s hand.

Suddenly a much younger athletic man walked past us and said:

Oh yeah! You’re a MILF.

I just grinned and said to myself:

Yes! You bet I am! I am now a MILF.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
The Motherload

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/