Naval Ravikant’s 36 tweets on Cryptocurrencies

Simone Brunozzi
The Naked Founder
Published in
Jun 21, 2017
Naval Ravikant

Usually once a day, I go to www.twitter.com/naval to read Naval’s thoughts directly from the source.

A few hours ago, he tweeted 36 things about cryptocurrencies that are worth reading. For your benefit, I am going to embed them here directly.

Final question that I need to ask (to Naval, and to myself): will the Nation state be replaced by a network? Perhaps, based on cryptocurrencies?

And, a humble prediction (in addition to my other 2020 predictions): there is a high chance that a new political form (a global party?) will take shape based on cryptocurrencies and blockchains.

--

--

Simone Brunozzi
The Naked Founder

Tech, startups and investments. Global life. Italian heart.