Using Rizz Skills on My Crush

I got game like nobody else, and that’s facts

Anonwit
The Narrative Arc
Published in
5 min readJun 5, 2023

--

Image from Source

Okay before we get started with my stories let me give y’all some definitions.

Urban dictionary defines Rizz as:

Another word for spitting game/how good you are with flirting with girls.

Person 1: “Are you from Tennessee cuz u the only ten I see ;)
The person watching from afar: Damn, that mf has no rizz

Game is also defined as:

It’s CONFIDENTLY using your attributes, characteristics, and overall personality to win the affection of the woman you want.

Basically, it’s slang words for flirting with women.

So, without further ado here‘s the reason why I deserve to be named the rizz master.

It all started two weeks ago when my friends and I decided to visit Chalkidki to get that Greek beach experience. After we arrived, a storm broke out so we had to quickly get in the car and drive back.

You can’t say Greek beach experience without ice cream — that’s a fact. After a lot of consideration and an hour-long conversation about which is the best ice cream shop in town, we decided to go to our local one.

--

--