Welcome to the Naughty Nook

Everything you need to know about my new publication

Dani Banani
Published in
2 min readDec 30, 2021

--

Photo by Eliott Van Buggenhout on Unsplash

Welcome, sexy friends! I am Dani Banani, editor of The Naughty Nook. I’ve created this publication in hopes of starting a regularly-updated place for naughty writers to submit as many beautifully dark and naughty stories to their hearts’ content.

A little bit about the publication

While the general theme of this publication is darker, taboo-type sexual experiences, don’t let that discourage you from writing lighter pieces. Erotica in any form is a huge turn-on.

We are LGBTQ+, BDSM, Swinger, Kinkster, and Polyamorous friendly.

However, I ask that you stress the consent aspect of any BDSM stories.

Erotica, poetry, personal experiences, educational articles, and whatever else your sexy creative mind can come up with are all types of pieces I’m looking to add.

If you want to be a writer for this publication, all you have to do is ask! Comment to let me know, please!

I accept new, seasoned, and veteran writers on Medium to partake in our fun.

Expectations

Please proofread your drafts before submitting them. I am willing (and likely to) adjust grammatical…

--

--

Dani Banani

Top Writer in Fiction. I write erotica, fantasy fiction, poetry, and whatever else I feel like. Sex is my favorite subject and love is my greatest passion.