Write For Us

Tell your stories of passion and lust, longing and desire, sex and kink.

T.S. Johnson
The Naughty Scribe

--

About The Naughty Scribe

I started writing limericks for fun.

If you know anything about limericks they tend to be bawdy and raunchy and completely unserious.

Unfortunately, I didn’t have a lot of places to submit them as they aren’t really appropriate for a lot of publications and their completely silly nature means they also weren’t a good fit for some pubs dedicated to poetry, even adult-themed poetry, as poetry is serious business for a lot of folks in the Medium-sphere.

So I created The Naughty Scribe as a place to put my bawdy limericks and naughty haikus. Publications like these are no fun if you’re the only one posting, so I decided it I opened it up to the wider Medium community.

Submissions

We accept all your adult-themed fiction work.

Poetry, erotica, short stories if it’s naughty we want it. We don’t, however, accept work where the themes are illegal or resoundingly considered immoral that includes but is not limited to:

--

--