The Future is Bright

--

Welcome to my blog about all things education! This blog will the cover the strategies and innovations that are currently being developed or implemented within education systems across the globe. It will also cover the the impact of covid-19 on the system and the changes that you can expect going forward. I will take primary and secondary research, along with a number of opinions, to bring you up to date on the changes in education today. Let’s get into why I’ve created this blog:

My goal is to inspire

After spending time working in the finance industry, I hope to become a university professor. Having had many teachers inspire me, I wish to become that very inspiration to my future students. I believe that educating the next generation is of the noblest professions and that having a strong education system can greatly improve any society. However, this blog isn’t just for me, it is for educators and those interested in education, to understand the problems within the education system today, and what changes to expect in the future. This will be a learning experience for I as much as it will be for you. My only experience in the education system has been as a student. Now my goal is to address the specific questions and issues surrounding the education system through research and analysis. I hope my findings are insightful and relevant so that the readers can truly get excited about education!

Questions for our journey

Throughout this blog I hope to address a few key questions:

What sort of impact has covid-19 had on the education system, it’s teachers, and it’s students?

What changes has covid-19 caused and which ones are here to stay?

What strategies or approaches are achieving the best results for students, while at the same time keeping them engaged and happy?

My goal is to help educators and parents alike discover the changes they can implement to give their student the rigorous, stimulating and delightful education they deserve. At the same time, I wish to shed light on the numerous hardships covid-19 has created for so many students and educators. I also hope to enlighten readers on the exciting and innovative things happening in the world of education right now, and what can be expected in the future. This blog will help students and educators understand what skills and areas of knowledge they should strengthen to be successful in the ever changing education system. I hope this blog will inspire and prepare everyone for the future of education.

--

--