21 Favorite Goals Of The 2017/2018 Season

Jon Tolbert
The New Ultras
Published in
1 min readJun 1, 2018

I love the beautiful game. As a member of The New Ultras I get to share my passion about soccer, which means I have to consume a lot of matches from the top leagues in the sport. This season gave us some pretty incredible goals like Ronaldo’s unbelievable bicycle kick against Juventus in the Champions League that had theBianconeri fans standing and applauding at what they witnessed or Vladimir Hernandez’s cheeky chip goal against America de Cali, just to name a few. Here are my 21 favorite goals of the 2017/2018 season. Enjoy.

21. Messi vs Juventus

20. Luciano Vietto vs Las Palmas

19. Duvan Zapata vs Udinese

18. Antoine Griezmann vs Sevilla

17. Memphis Depay vs PSG

16. Ricardo Quaresma vs Fenerbahce

15. Yeni Ngbakoto vs Rennes

14. Alberto Brignoli vs AC Milan

13. Iñaki Williams vs Getafe

12. Neymar vs Dijon

11. Juan Carlos vs Gijon

10. Justin Kluivert vs Willem II

9. Vladimir Hernandez vs America de Cali

8. Edin Džeko vs Chelsea

7. Marco Asensio vs Barcelona

6. Dries Mertens vs Lazio

5. Antonia Valencia vs Everton

4. Gareth Bale vs Celta Vigo

3. Nabil Fekir vs Bordeaux

2. Ronaldo vs Juventus

  1. Gareth Bale vs Liverpool

--

--

Jon Tolbert
The New Ultras

I enjoy the internet, soccer, music and giving back | I'm just here to vent | Ohioan