Philippine Rock Legend Mike Hanopol Recovering from Covid 19 (Image resource Josel Catindoy)

--

Manila, Philippines- Rock legend Mike Hanopol is now recovering from COVID-19 for almost a week after he was diagnosed positive for corona virus.

As of press time Mike is confined in a San Mateo Rizal hospital.

He also thanked people who assisted him during his covid struggles.

“Thank you so much sa lahat ng mga nananalangin ng aking kagalingan. I thank God the creator He did not let my foes to rejoice over me, What gain would there be in my death?," the 75-year old Hanopol told a news agency through online communications.

--

--

maria urduja osit-li
The News and Story Board

PR/Writer/Publicist "Why I prefer Avantegarde Writing...is anyone's guess-it is about Independent/experimental work that people do in Arts and Entertainment."