Khajan
The Next Frontier
Published in
1 min readAug 16, 2017

--

What You are looking for …

Image Source: Pixabay Author SkitterPhoto

A gust of wind whispers in my ear
Asks me what is that you are looking for
Strangled in thoughts
Dependent on folks
Living in chaos
What is that you are looking for

Veracity brought me here
An utter desire for making things right developed a fear
Shackled in my hopes
I am looking for the peace that I had before

The wind replies
Look around the life
It’s never going to be right
Things change at times
People who adapt thrive

Be selfish and think for yourself
Because everyone is busy with themselves
Take a step, move on
It’s not a sprint but a marathon

Nothing comes on its own
Only people who tried have won

--

--

Khajan
The Next Frontier

Product | Technology strategist | Runner | Life Learner | Seasonal reader | Armchair thinker