I am…

Snehal R. Singh
The OMG Speaks
Published in
1 min readJan 27, 2018

I am the power

I am the mirror of who you are

I am before everything

I am who you are

I am an idea

I am the start

I am speed

I am slow

I am the knowing

I am the first step of your vision

I am the last too

I am limitless

I am positive… I am negative too

I make you strong … I make you weak too

I make you fearless … I make you fearful too

I make you love … I make you hate too

I make you see even with your eyes closed.

I make you feel without even touching or seeing

I make you believe

I give you the wings you need

I can show you the world without going anywhere

I define your life

You cannot define me…

You cannot put me into words every time…

You can control me if you wish

You can let me lose too

If you know how to control me, you will be stronger than ever

I am created by you but I create your world.

The only one who knows me before anyone is God.

I am the Thought.

Choose me wisely — I can make your life or break it. Choice is yours.

--

--

Snehal R. Singh
The OMG Speaks

Publisher, Best Selling Author, Transformational Coach, Mentor Coach, Trainer & Speaker