I Only Fuck With Gods

Because I Am a Goddess

Emily Perez
The Opening
4 min readJan 29, 2021

--

Indebt With the Mafia | Wattpad

I love a man with quality attention and generous affection.

Do not gamble away my energy.

Do not come into my space just to take.

To take my energy and make nothing with it.

Only to go recommit into unhealthy habits that numb you from your soul.

To feed your ego.

To feed your false identity[ies].

To feed the part of you that thinks you shit roses and honey.

Nor should you use it to get drunk.

To fight on street corners. To fall down steps.

To be immersed in your misery.

Do not use my energy to wallow in your pain.

Do not use my energy on a thing that keeps perpetuating the pain body of our planet; to the pain in your heart.

This is not a wise use of my energy.

I’m not interested in putting my energy in that direction.

I can sit here and come up with fancy reasons as to why I won’t put my energy there. But the truth is simple — that game is wack.

I’m interested in quality attention, affection, orgasm.

It’s this quality that makes for better sex. I want that good shit.

Yes, you can use my energy to bring more life into your life.

You can use my energy to help build your dreams, shed away layers that don’t serve you.

You can use my energy to heal, to feel loved.

My energy [love] is best when consumed & devoured consciously.

I find that there’s this popular flavor of sex that’s floating around in our culture that reeks of unconsciousness or plagued by the disease of guilt and shame.

It’s the experience of being with a person who has access to all the love, intimacy, freedom THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE has to offer, but they choose to believe that they have to hurry up and get it.

Trapped by all these prescribed rules, conditions, and preferences. #dickmeasuring

Trapped by an ego that can easily fool you into believing a type of illusionary reality, disconnected from truth. #pickupgame

It becomes scarce and sex with any flavor of scarcity does not feel good to the soul. #wackdick

It’s what’ll have you look at a woman’s ass and tits, without acknowledging her face- soul.

Or what’ll have you smell the deliciousness of her body and want to pounce on her, without first appreciating her, or even checking if it’s even something she may want. #selfish

That’s small limp dick energy.

Now, don’t get me wrong, there is NOTHING wrong with craving and salivating over a woman, it definitely can be hot when it’s in resonance.

The impotence comes in when a man is so deeply consumed by his own hunger that he cannot see the banquet in front of him.

When he wants to strike a note but it’s off-key. When he wants to cum in your pussy but you want it all over your ass. When I need him to take a COVID test and he won’t. When he’s unwilling to put aside his game so I can feel the truth.

That you only see her flesh and not what’s beneath.

It fucking hurts to not feel seen.

My body is the vehicle, but there’s a force that’s driving it.

Do you see this?

Can you honor this?

Will you revere this?

Do not gamble away my energy.

Do not use it to play the lottery for your winning number.

Do not use it to brag to your friends, making it all about you.

You can do this if you please, but this is energy wasted.

I want Big Dick energy.

Size not important.

What is Big Dick energy?

Peaky Blinded Tumblr

Precise.

Erect.

Solid.

Calculated.

Attentive.

Smart.

Creative.

Direct.

You get my drift?

I only fuck with gods, because I am a goddess.

When I allow you on my bed, you lay as a King, because I am a Queen.

When you walk into my space, you step into a holy space.

The Feminine needs the Masculine.

I do not identify as a feminist. The feminist movement is more invested in becoming just like the masculine or keeping the “I don’t need a man” type of attitude.

I have no interest in holding the overarching masculine pole.

Each and every one of us has both masculine and feminine polarities, nonetheless, I am a woman who loves to be with a man.

Or a woman, depending on the mood. ;)

We can get creative with all the pronouns and labels, but what I am speaking of is much deeper than that.

It’s something that is felt between two people regardless of gender and sexual identity.

Two souls.

Two people living a life on this planet.

Love Her.

Honor Her and She will honor you.

No gripping necessary.

If you’d like to read more of my work, please follow me here.

Thanks for reading! We’d love to receive your submissions for our new publication.

--

--