Calling All Writers To Join The Orange Journal!

I know what it’s like to be a newbie to the art of writing, and I am here to support you. We are open for submissions.🍊

Susie Pinon
The Orange Journal
Published in
4 min readNov 17, 2021

--

Calling all New Writers to The Orange Journal
Created by Susie Pinon in Canva

Updated April 13th, 2022

Hi there, new and seasoned writers, and welcome to my pub, The Orange Journal. I want to invite YOU to write for TOJ to help you get your foot in the door and grow your following with real, loyal followers. I created a separate, new Medium account to put myself in the shoes of a brand-new writer on the platform to truly understand how it feels.

Getting to that first 100 is painful, and writing into the void isn’t the most fulfilling either. Being bombarded by comments demanding follows is frankly annoying, and not a great environment to write in.

I feel you, and I want to provide a space to give you that boost that may just skyrocket your success.

Why Listen to Me?

--

--

Susie Pinon
The Orange Journal

If I’m not typing, I’m at the beach, eating chocolate, yoga-ing, or watching my soaps. Here to help you grow into your best self without making it hurt.😉