How To Become A High-Value Woman

And stay that way throughout hardships and challenges.

Susie Pinon
The Orange Journal
Published in
7 min readAug 26, 2020

--

Three young women stand in a field of sunflowers where they laugh joyously under a cloudless sky.
Photo by Antonino Visalli on Unsplash

When you realize you are deserving of love, something changes within you. Intuition speaks to you. When you actively decide that you want to be a high-value woman starting right now and lasting indefinitely, you realize the traits required to be considered as such.

I wanted to compile this article composed of advice from experts I have been following for years. I have accumulated such valuable insight through the years simply through YouTube videos.

This short combination of carefully selected words should serve as a pick-me-up — intended to help women seek their most valuable self, especially during times of self-doubt or even desperation.

Sometimes we Google things we are embarrassed about.

Though, it seems like a lot of us have searched “how to be a high-value woman” or others of the sort. Diving into a wide variety of resources on the internet can feel overwhelming.

Often, I feel like I am unable to retain all that I read or listen to. Maybe we are doubtful about whose advice is worthy or feel unsure of how to implement the tips we come across.

--

--

Susie Pinon
The Orange Journal

If I’m not typing, I’m at the beach, eating chocolate, yoga-ing, or watching my soaps. Here to help you grow into your best self without making it hurt.😉