My Intuition Is The Vessel To My Success

Live by your human design strategy.

Michelle Marie Writes
The Orange Journal
Published in
5 min readFeb 23, 2022

--

Photo by Jen Theodore on Unsplash of a man holding a card that states, “Let your intuition guide you. You are what you’ve been looking for.”
Photo by Jen Theodore on Unsplash

Listening to and recognizing my intuition is my path to happiness and healing. Ignoring and denying my intuition dealt me 17 years of karmic lessons. As it turns out, listening to my intuition is also the path to my success.

In Human Design, following my intuition is my Inner Authority. Specifically, I am a Projector aura type with a Splenic Inner Authority. The Human Design Strategy for success for all Projectors is to “wait for the invitation.”

For those with a Splenic Authority, one only has to listen to their intuition to decide if the invitation is right to accept. Learning this very simple life tip changed my approach in everything I do. It was my lightbulb moment.

How did I go 43 years without knowing this life hack? Wow!

The defined Spleen Center of the Projector in Human Design
Author’s Defined Spleen Center from myBodyGraph.com

So What Is Human Design?

Author Cerasela Maria in her article Health: what is it and what are its four types? describes Human Design as a system that combines astrology and Myers-Briggs (a pseudoscientific introspective self-assessment questionnaire) to explain how you are made and…

--

--

Michelle Marie Writes
The Orange Journal

Mom, grant writer, aspiring author, Starseed — I write to impact positive change. Connect with me at linktr.ee/MichelleMarie33