Medium Submission Guidelines for The Orange Journal Writers October 2022

What we publish and how to submit your story

Susie Pinon
The Orange Journal
Published in
7 min readAug 3, 2020

--

2022 Medium Submission Guidelines for The Orange Journal
Created by Susie Pinon in Canva

Updated June 21st, 2022

Welcome to The Orange Journal submission guidelines 2022. TOJ is a publication devoted to personal development and feeling your feelings. I believe that when we are able to harness the power of vulnerability, we will maintain control of our lives in a way that is different than before.

I created this publication to help inspire other people to never give up on themselves and to keep moving forward when life throws them curveballs. We are all more alike than we tend to realize.

Sharing the strength that helps us overcome struggles helps inspire others and re-ignite the fire inside of us that can sometimes be dimmed by society and life.

If you want to help others improve themselves on a physical, spiritual, and/or emotional basis, then I would love to welcome you to this pub! Though I primarily want to focus on self-improvement, I am also accepting out-of-the-box approaches to personal development.

--

--

Susie Pinon
The Orange Journal

If I’m not typing, I’m at the beach, eating chocolate, yoga-ing, or watching my soaps. Here to help you grow into your best self without making it hurt.πŸ˜‰