HOW DO I WANT TO DIE?

Yes, that’s the question!

Pravin Shekar
The Outlier Marketer
2 min readJul 7, 2022

--

Pic: Pravin Shekar

How do I want to die?

How exactly?

That’s a question that’s racked your brain
Too

Too many times
Yet there is a fear

A panic
The possibility of dying alone

Or a long, painful, protracted battle
Troubling everyone around

What a worry
that keeps returning like a nightmare

WHAT IF I FLIP THE QUESTION?

What is in my control?
Surely not death!

The one sure aspect
That’s in my full control, today and now

Is how I live my life this instant.

That is completely in my power
So I decide to live

To love
Every instant I am here

To smile, laugh,
Do all the things that I can do

Live a full life
Making every moment
COUNT

How I live my life now
is Infinitely more important
than the question I started with.

So, live

;)

Pravin Shekar is an outlier marketer and a raconteur.

For unconventional ideas, write to Outlier AT PravinShekar.com

For creative collusions, join: http://bit.ly/JoinMyOutlierTribe

Pravin is the author of multiple books: http://tiny.cc/PravinShekarBooks

#Marketing #Entrepreneur #Awareness #Strategy #Outlier #Outliermarketing #micromarketer #idea #tribe #Books #krux108 #PravinShekar #OutlierPravin

--

--