IDIOSYNCRACY: I know mine. What’s yours?

Do you have one or are you hiding it?

Pravin Shekar
The Outlier Marketer
2 min readOct 2, 2020

--

What’s your idiosyncrasy?

Why should I respond.

in a cliche and the norm

When I can disrupt

Any which way I want

I let my brain move

in tandem with my heart

The freedom to do things

Any which way I want

Screw the box

Push that envelope

Jump over that mental cliff and do

The way you want

Images, words, actions

Attire, connection, emotion

My craziness lies in the crazy

To do things my way

That little bit more, all around

In marketing

In life

In the way I am

As that’s the way I do it best

For myself first

And then those around me

Spreading that touch of idiosyncrasy

My idiosyncrasy lies in doing things differently. What’s yours?

Pravin Shekar is an outlier marketer, parallel entrepreneur and a raconteur.

mic @ PravinShekar.com .

Pravin is the author of seven books: Devil Does Care, Marketing lessons from Mythology, Getting paid to speak, a Virtual Summit Playbook, Climb your way out of hell & a collection of travel pics/romantic poems, and stories from the heart!

http://tiny.cc/PravinShekarBooks

#Marketing #Entrepreneur #Awareness #Strategy #Outlier #Outliermarketing #micromarketer #idea #tribe #Books #krux108 #PravinShekar #OutlierPravin

--

--